If you enjoy this blog, why not also try…?

If you enjoy this blog, why not also try…?

Phew! After much twisting of profile settings, I have my final blog site complete! This one is very aesthetically pleasing, if I may say so – though especially if you enjoy orange font! If Blogspot/Blogger is your site of choice you can now follow me on there. 

Tonight I set my mind to creating the first of my webtoons. It’ll be a lovely change to be able to present scribblings to the world in double-quick time, rather than weaving an epic plot! Fun and quirky they will be… or will they be heartfelt? Mwahahaha!

Leave a Reply

