A bit of happiness-sharing! Portrait drawing…

On the way back from holidaying in Dublin I was sketching away when other travellers, some of them featured here, took a bit of interest in my drawing. So I decided to draw my captive audience instead! They seem pleased, and each of their drawings is contained in copies of Bakuman which they got to take home with them.

You’ll also see a kind donation from one of my drawees, a fine-tasting chocolate bar, next to my current project, ‘All Things Considered’. You’ll hear more of that soon…!

Portraits! 02 Portraits! 05 Portraits! 06 Portraits! 07 Portraits! 09 Portraits! 10

Portraits! 11

Leave a Reply

