Updateamundo.

Rejuvinated NaNoWriMo page

The steady reclaimation of writing into my life is starting above!

Still nervous to find out what it says and doesn’t say, or if I’ll be able to stick it.

In terms of ‘In Search of Mose Ogurek’, which is a novel project I’m also keen to do, I’m giving myself more time to develop the idea and theory behind it, considering the poignant and imaginative natures of the subject.

Not long until November! Hallowe’en will be a butt-clenching night for unusual reasons.

Leave a Reply

